The best little track in Victoria!
Written by Web Master   

NEXT TROTS - MON, DEC 1 - 1st RACE TBA

You're always welcome at the famous Warragul trots! There have been trotting events held on site since the 1890's, and the tradition continues today with nine racedays from December to August each year. Our course is just over an hour from Melbourne, the world's sporting capital, with direct freeway and rail access to the front gate.  We also boast the Gippsland Harness Training Centre and Danny's the Venue function rooms on-course. Our track is one of the fastest half-mile circuits in Australia, so come take a look for yourself!

VISIT US ON FACEBOOK! - http://www.facebook.com/warragulharnessracing

   PLEASE NOTE; Warragul track refurbishment commences on Monday October 6. No trials will be held until Saturday November 22.

UPCOMING RACEDAYS

Monday, December 1

Reopening after track upgrade

Monday, January 12

School holidays 

Monday, February 9

 

Monday, March 23

Ken Miller Memorial Heats

Easter Sunday, April 5

Pacing/Trotting Cup and Ken Miller Final

Monday, May 4

 

Monday, June 29

School holidays 

 

MAJOR SPONSOR

http://www.thelincgroup.com.au/www/home/

Last Updated ( Saturday, 27 September 2014 )
 
Trials & Races
« < October 2014 > »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
« < November 2014 > »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Latest Events
No events
Login Form





Lost Password?
Who's Online